Contact

Nordic Group Main Office

P.O Box 159
Dronningens gate 15
7401 Trondheim
NORWAY

Phone: +47 73 99 18 50
Fax: + 47 73 99 18 99
Email: nordicgroup@nordicgroup.no

Management

Morten Hyldborg Jensen

Managing Director

Phone: +47 73 99 18 58
Mobile: +47 91 63 01 76
morten@nordicgroup.no

Tone Karstensen

Sales Director Fresh Seafood

Phone: +47 73 99 18 54
Mobile: +47 91 66 18 80
tone@nordicgroup.no

Erling Johannes Strøm

Head of logistics and back office

Phone: +47 73 99 18 65
Mobile: +47 91 34 70 37
erling@nordicgroup.no

Bente Eriksson

Accounts Receivable Accountant

Phone: +47 73 99 18 64
Mobile: +47 93 00 59 21
bente@nordicgroup.no

Stefan Hansen

Business Controller

Phone: +47 73 99 18 87
Mobile: +47 99 53 64 02
stefan@nordicgroup.no

Sales Fresh

Tone Karstensen

Sales Director Fresh Fish

Phone: +47 73 99 18 54
Mobile: +47 91 66 18 80
tone@nordicgroup.no

Laila Hansten

Sales Manager - Norway

Phone: +47 73 99 18 79
Mobile: +47 97 96 10 67
laila@nordicgroup.no

Bjørg Frøland

Sales Manager - Sweden

Phone: +47 73 99 18 67
Mobile: +47 95 80 37 45
bjorg@nordicgroup.no

Tor Arne Pettersen

Sales Manager - Benelux & Germany

Phone: +47 73 99 18 68
Mobile: +47 95 16 15 33
tor@nordicgroup.no

Fernando Ricca Núñez

Sales Manager - Spain & Italy

Phone: +47 73 99 18 61
Mobile: +47 48 31 89 34
fernando@nordicgroup.no

Catherine Fournier

Sales Manager - France & Belgium

Phone: +47 73 99 18 81
Mobile: +47 92 06 49 20
catherine@nordicgroup.no

Karim Hammouchi

Sales Manager- France & Switzerland

Phone: +47 73 99 18 51
Mobile: +47 41 44 36 62
karim@nordicgroup.no

Purchase Fresh

Dan Tore Andersen

Purchase Manager

Phone: +47 73 99 18 76
Mobile: +47 90 75 38 95
dan@nordicgroup.no

Runar Bye Paulsen

Purchase Manager

Phone: +47 73 99 18 71
Mobile: +47 97 70 68 65
runar@nordicgroup.no

Sales Frozen

Birger Johnsen

Sales Director Frozen

Phone: +47 73 99 18 75
Mobile: +47 95 85 56 86
birger@nordicgroup.no

Back Office

Hiroko Ikutomi

Back Office Fresh Fish

Phone: +47 73 99 18 66
Mobile: +47 91 66 18 82
hiroko@nordicgroup.no

Marius Enstad Trana

Back Office Fresh Fish

Phone: +47 73 99 18 60
Mobile: +47 92 20 69 14
marius@nordicgroup.no

Marianne Stenseth

Back Office Fresh Fish

Phone: +47 73 99 18 86
Mobile: +47 41 40 18 54
marianne@nordicgroup.no

Merethe Vilvang

Back Office Frozen Fish

Phone: +47 73 99 18 82
Mobile: +47 93 80 66 41
merethe@nordicgroup.no